Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Twitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Twitchell

4.9 out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Magro

Jim Magro

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Provided a much lower cost than previous company. Overall process was very simple."
Profile photo of Eric Faircloth

Eric Faircloth

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Michelle for over 20 years. All I have had with her have been praises! I have been through Accidents and a Fire and every incident has been resolved."
Profile photo of Joel Zoot

Joel Zoot

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was great! she seriously saved me and my daughter $100's a month and made it seamlessly easy to switch. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Charles Lindberg

Charles Lindberg

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Bestmann as this State Farm office was fantastic. We relocated to the area and she was able to arrange our new home, auto, and umbrella policies. She really made the insurance process of our move extremely easy. Thanks Heather!"
Profile photo of Leslie Olsen

Leslie Olsen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided after more than 25 yrs. with the same insurance company to switch to State Farm. Their agent, Heather Bestmann was amazing at assisting with a reasonable quote and switching over ours cars/home to State Farm."
Profile photo of Viswam Menon

Viswam Menon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Twitchell Ins. Agency sent me an invite in time for my insurance renewal promising good rates. They represent State Farm. I contacted Heather Bestmann of the Agency. She understood my needs and quickly put together a nice package for Home and Auto insurance with all applicable discounts and lucid terms. She was very prompt in following up with me to see if the package was satisfactory. Suffice to say that I purchased the insurance well in advance of the expiry of the current insurance. I congratulate Heather on her professional competence and excellent service. I think the Michelle Twitchell Insurance Agency has been around for some years and with proven staff like Heather it will continue to be successful in future."
Profile photo of Stephen Whyte

Stephen Whyte

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Twitchell State Farm office is not only very knowledgeable but is very friendly. Heather especially did a great job in not only helping me get the right insurance for my car but actually made it a great experience. I highly recommend this agency to any looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Stellas Momma

Stellas Momma

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is awesome to work with. Always very responsive and willing to answer and clarify my many questions. I cannot say enough great things about this team."
Profile photo of Rachelle P

Rachelle P

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service all the time. Courteous whenever you call. Easy to work with for all types of insurance that you need. Marc is very attentive when it comes to life insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of gaby gagliano

gaby gagliano

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney helped me out getting my auto insurance she was super knowledgeable on the products and was very efficient"
Profile photo of Logan Wade

Logan Wade

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service Karen is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Will Perez

Will Perez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is very efficient, helpful and a pleasure to do work with! It is good to know she is there to answer all of my questions and take care of my problems."
Profile photo of theola thomas

theola thomas

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was super helpful when I called into the office with questions on my account. She explained everything well. Very kind and respectful!"
Profile photo of DW W

DW W

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by everyone we have dealt with. Answers questions quickly and with details."
Profile photo of Kevin Andrews

Kevin Andrews

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get all the help I needed from Courtney! She made everything quick and easy. Great service :)"
Profile photo of Daniel Larucci

Daniel Larucci

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is so kind and helpful! She really goes out of her way to put the customer first and ensure satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Tyler White

Tyler White

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the friendliest and most helpful representative you can possibly work with. 5 stars for amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Isidro Rodriguez

Isidro Rodriguez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Twitchell State Farm is great, I have been working with Karen Sampieri on getting additional coverage and certificate of Insurance for my customers and the response time and professionalism have been great. Very appreciated. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Jeremy Burger

Jeremy Burger

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very knowledgeable and understanding! Highly recommend doing business and talking to anyone in the office! I’ve worked with Courtney, Karen, Lisa, Marc, and Monica. Everyone is helpful and friendly! Give them a call! 10/10"
Profile photo of Ian Ligas

Ian Ligas

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney helped us buy a life insurance policy for our daughter, shes very knowledgeable and talked us through the whole process"
Profile photo of Lauren Zanin

Lauren Zanin

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. We had the privilege to talk to a lovely and helpful woman named Courtney. She was efficient, made things easy to understand, and was super helpful with our process!"
Profile photo of Justine Galarza

Justine Galarza

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marc Rogala on obtaining a life policy for post divorce decree requirements. He accommodated all my needs, was quick and responsive. I recommend Statefarm and working with Marc specifically to meet your insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Tiffiny Brinkley

Tiffiny Brinkley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Marc who switched over my car and homeowners insurance. I was able to save over $1,000 a year and now have better coverage overall. He made the process very easy and was always there to answer any questions that I had. Great experience, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of louis himes

louis himes

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen S at Michelle Twitchell's agency has been fantastic to work with concerning all of my business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Giovanni Pompilio

Giovanni Pompilio

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc is great!! Super easy to talk to and really knows his stuff. Always ready to help answer questions or provide insight into confusing topics."