Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Kasavich

Jeff Kasavich

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kasavich
"Great service and personal"
Profile photo of Dan Drescher

Dan Drescher

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Drescher
"The Michelle Twitchell State Farm office is nothing short of AMAZING. Luckily my family has only had 2 small accidents in our 40 years of having State Farm ins, but their office had us paid and in our cars in days. We just purchased a new car and had the pleasure of working with a few of Michelle's staff, today I wrapped everything up with Karen. She couldn't have been more polite or helpful. Had me squared away in 15 minutes, which I really appreciated. Michelle, you have a great staff and my family will be customers for the next 40 years."
Profile photo of Mike Gallagher

Mike Gallagher

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gallagher
"Lisa was very courteous and responsive in helping us gain a competitive quote and complete the process to switch our home and auto insurance over to State Farm - Michelle Twitchell. We are very happy with the switch, and know that Lisa is always there to help and support. Thank you Lisa, keep up the outstanding work!!!"
Profile photo of J T

J T

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"Grate service by inez. Highly recommend. Very helpful to understand all questions."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rolson

Stephanie Rolson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rolson
"I had a mild panic attack about my auto insurance bill this morning because this month was $200 higher and I had no idea why. I called Michelle's team and got Inez Macias. She helped me understand why and also helped explain there system update that recently happened. She was fantastic, very friendly, and understanding when I also had to pause to get my kids to eat a few more bites of their lunch. Every time I have had to call Michelle's office, I have had nothing but exceptional assistant and I really feel super confident in their abilities. The best insurance company I have ever had."
Profile photo of Adolfo

Adolfo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo
"Great professional agents Great prompt service, would definitely recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Connie Weine

Connie Weine

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Weine
"Lisa was amazing in helping me from start to finish. She answered every question that I had in regards to my policy. I highly recommend using her, not only because of her knowledge, but because she was just overall great to work with!"
Profile photo of Raza B

Raza B

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raza B
"Great service from staff who cares."
Profile photo of anup kumar gupta

anup kumar gupta

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anup kumar gupta
"Sure, a helping nature and knowledgeable person. I like the way she moved further to help me. I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Tom Nash

Tom Nash

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Nash
"Switching our insurance carrier for the first time in more than 35 years was a bit of a process (physically and mentally), but Lisa was able to help us work through their part with no issues. She was responsive, friendly and professional and answered all of the many questions we had. We chose Michelle Twitchell's office after reading reviews for all of the local offices. We solicited quotes from 5 major insurance carriers and the prices quoted from State Farm were reasonable and saved us money moving from our old carrier. The money savings is obviously a great benefit, but having an excellent customer service experience is also something of great value. Thank you, Lisa!"
Profile photo of Jim Sobota

Jim Sobota

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sobota
"Great agency! I work with Lisa who is professional, quick to respond, and most helpful."
Profile photo of Pedro Vargas

Pedro Vargas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Vargas
"El servicio y atención de Stefani me hizo decidir en la contratación de mi seguro con State Farm… con toda la paciencia del mundo, me explicó los beneficios y opciones de contratación. Gracias"
Profile photo of Danielle Vassmer

Danielle Vassmer

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Vassmer
"Inez is such a wonderful person and she truly does care about her customers! It was such a pleasure speaking with her!"
Profile photo of David Shellenberger

David Shellenberger

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Shellenberger
"I was with Allstate for over 30 years and decided to shop my email with State Farm. Stefani reviewed my policies and saved me significant money and made the switch simple."
Profile photo of Phyllis Kron

Phyllis Kron

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Kron
"Great customer service every time we call. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Annette Swoger

Annette Swoger

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Swoger
"Provided good customer service and a fair rate for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of TAMARA MAYNARD

TAMARA MAYNARD

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAMARA MAYNARD
"This office has always been awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Pearly Bone

Pearly Bone

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pearly Bone
"Have had home and car insurance for many years. Good price and support, easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Naomi Gilbert

Naomi Gilbert

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Gilbert
"Soooo professional knowledgeable and helpful. It was a real pleasure to work with them. I will never do business with anyone else!!! Kudos"
Profile photo of Deven Patel

Deven Patel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deven Patel
"Very good reliable service! I am with this office for almost 15 years for all of my auto, home and business rentals insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Funai

Chris Funai

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Funai
"Great staff. Very knowledgeable and very responsive and most important great rates."
Profile photo of Wayne Scharringhausen

Wayne Scharringhausen

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Scharringhausen
"Karen was very helpful in getting me reimbursed for my most recent tow. Very nice and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Cassandra Keener

Cassandra Keener

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Keener
"Inez was so helpful and patient with all my questions. I really enjoyed working with her!!"
Profile photo of Nyasia L

Nyasia L

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyasia L
"Spoke with Inez to add my car to an existing policy and she was extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions!! She gave me a better understanding of the life insurance policy and what I was signing up for. She definitely made the whole process a lot smoother then I thought it would be"
Profile photo of Mark Gorski

Mark Gorski

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gorski
"I called the office to change my car insurance and Mariane was very helpful explaining in detail what the changes mean for my policy and the cost. Been with State Farm for approximately 50 years. Always been taken care of."