Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Twitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Twitchell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

theleftywhoknocks

November 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had Matt Epps help me out in a bind. All questions answered clearly. Insurance done prompty. Above average service from a personable cast."

Courtney & Kaylee Alcorn

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"MARC was an amazing help while purchasing my life insurance. I was really able to get all the knowledge I need, to pick the correct policy for my life."

Stephanie Spike-Martin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful in finding an affordable quote for us. I was worried because there's a new driver in the house but now I can breathe a sigh of relief. He was very patient with my many questions, too!"

Kerri Bak

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Rogala was outstanding! He was professional, prompt in all his responses to my questions, and very knowledgeable in his expertise in insurance. We enjoyed working with him and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you again for all your help, Marc!"

Angela Smith

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa did a great job in assisting me with my auto policies. She took care in getting me the best rate and set up with the most convenient way to make my monthly payments. She was patient and friendly and I did not feel rushed. She was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thanks for a great experience."

John Campolo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible Service by the team, the person I worked with, Jennifer Lopez, was easy to work with and absolutely amazing! I had many questions and she was able to answer all my questions and save me a bunch of money in the process while switching my auto insurance! Highly recommend this location. 2022 Update: Still loving the service from the team, Lisa Strumberger was able to help me get coverage on a very special item!"

Jason Cook

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using Michelle's State Farm Agency for at least 30 years - customer service is always exceptional!"

Senior Ernie

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a change request on my auto insurance policy and Karen promptly took care of it."

Joseph Ratini

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently discussed my insurance policy with Lisa at the Michelle Twitchell Insurance Agency to edit some of my policy's. Lisa was very helpful providing the necessary information and helping me get the changes made to my account."

Viktoriya Strelnikov

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm Insurance! This particular agency is always friendly, always answers my questions, very knowledgeable people. I am very satisfied with them."

Manish Umarwadia

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle's office is very professional, well-informed and courteous. I have been with them for over 10 years now. I would recommend them and StateFarm without any hesitation."

Michael Hanton

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service from Matthew Epps! Looking forward to recommending State Farm to friends and family."

Keegan Hanton (Kluckster657)

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the privilege this year to be apart of the State Farm community and Matthew Epps made it very easy and made this possible for an amazing price."

Hammad Mapara

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been Michelle's customer since 2003. Most recently, I called to add a car and Cecilia Ortiz assisted me promptly and took care of my request. I would highly recommend Michelle for all of your insurance needs."

Anthony Walker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time l have issues or questions the agency promptly gets back to me and assists with my needs. Karen has always helped along the way. Thank you for supplying a fantastic customer experience."

Connie Dobbelaere

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was amazing in helping me from start to finish. She answered every question that I had in regards to my policy. I highly recommend using her, not only because of her knowledge, but because she was just overall great to work with!"

MJ Gordon

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks always Michelle, and as a very long-term customer you have always been personal and great to provide the best advice plus the insurance. Caring creates trust and trust is really what you supply. Thank you!"

Sam Kruse

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transitioned from another service provider and couldn't be happier that I made the switch. Lisa S., my main point of contact, provided a streamlined and smooth process which was greatly appreciated. The quote I received was priced better in comparison to other competitors with the same coverage - would highly recommend State Farm and requesting to work with Lisa S."

Todd Carey

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The hole team is helpful, prompt and friendly. We have been doing business together for the last 20 years. Thank you for all you do ."

Taylor Paice

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience working with Lisa! She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She single handedly is the reason I will continue to do business with State Farm- thank you, Lisa for your guidance and making sure my family and I are set up for success."

Zach Jinks

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"very prompt on responses. Love doing business with Lisa"

Joe Yee

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Rogala was very helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable to our needs. Give him a call, you won't be disappointed."

Mike Skerlak

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc has helped several of my Commercial Real Estate clients with their insurance needs. I would highly recommend Marc for all of your insurance needs."

Jim Magro

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Provided a much lower cost than previous company. Overall process was very simple."

Eric Faircloth

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Michelle for over 20 years. All I have had with her have been praises! I have been through Accidents and a Fire and every incident has been resolved."