Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Twitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Twitchell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Winslow

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are always very responsive. I worked with Lisa this time and I was more than pleased with how quickly she got back to me and gave us the information we needed."

Eric Flores

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service at this state farm office, Karen has handled all my concerns very professionally and in kind manner. Best insurance provider I have had."

Trevor Sande

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from the team here! Micki Lahr went out of her way to help us resolve our issue quickly - highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."

Julius Mags

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years. Never had a problem."

Dylan Kinsella

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sharon Gilliam was a great help, prompt, detailed, and informative. Left no questions unanswered. I unfortunately wasn't able to get approved but still appreciated the time and effort this agent put fourth thank you for the quality service!!"

george butz

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly with no pressure, seeing if they could help."

Victor H. Giampaolo

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Service, always getting the right answers.....Thank you."

Paola Cruz

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karen Sampieri helped me save over $500 on my car insurance. She was professional and responded to my emails in a timely manner. Highly recommend."

Vickie Weilbacher

January 15, 2023

1  out of  5
"My husbands car was rear ended several months ago and it still hasn’t been resolved. Don’t expect this office to help you with a claim. We have been getting a different answer from every person we’ve spoken to. I truly regret sticking with them since the last problem I had."

v thomas

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had questions about my insurance , Karen Sampieri and Lisa in the Bartlett office helped me to resolve my issues"

Angela Kreye

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"So helpful and thorough!"

Skye Shangraw

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt Epps has been amazing to work with! He has always made sure I have everything I need while providing friendly and knowledgeable customer service. You won't feel like you're just another customer when you're working with this team. Like a good neighbor, State Farm IS there!!"

Crystal Williams

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are so great to work with because they know you! All my questions and requests are quickly and easily managed by Lisa. They’re just an email away from getting you what you need."

Scott Howatt

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a time-sensitive need for a new policy on an investment property. Lisa Strumberger confidently and competently guided the process from quote to purchase, making sure my bases were covered without needlessly overinsuring. I’ll definitely be returning to her for my future insurance needs."

Laurie Aubuchon

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt is very personable and responded quickly to my questions and follow up was great as well"

Danielle Muscia

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle’s office has been great in aiding me through the process of our recent home owners claim. Lisa specifically, has gone above and beyond to help us every step of the way by checking in on our status, directing us in the right direction, and even personally reaching out to make sure we have all our questions answered. I would highly recommend working with Michelle’s office for all your insurance needs!"

CZAR RENOVATIONS

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is the best. I always feel comfortable and taken care of. I have been a customer since I was a teenager and I am in my 50’s now."

Alex Derderian

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michell's office and staff are always professional and efficient."

Scott Martin

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was seeking out some insurance policies (auto, home, etc.) and Matt from Michelle’s office took care of my insurance needs. My experience was great."

Sean Warner

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the professionalism and how quickly the team worked on my quote. Thank you!"

Michael Cleve

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc was awesome in explaining my life insurance options and getting the best policies for me and my family. Insurance as a product is only as good as the people standing behind it. The folks at Michelle Twitchell State Farm are those kind of people."

victoria valentine

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was overwhelmed with so many insurance options but Marc Rogala simplified it for me and even went as far as to break it all down for me. Great experience!"

Eileen Szubert

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the prompt response time and professionalism of this office"

Mariane Minamoto

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather helped my husband and I with some quotes. We were able to get better coverage for less money. She was friendly, professional, responsive and efficient. Would recommend. Thank you, Heather!"

theleftywhoknocks

November 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had Matt Epps help me out in a bind. All questions answered clearly. Insurance done prompty. Above average service from a personable cast."