Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Twitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Twitchell

4.9 out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gaby gagliano

gaby gagliano

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney helped me out getting my auto insurance she was super knowledgeable on the products and was very efficient"
Profile photo of Logan Wade

Logan Wade

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service Karen is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Will Perez

Will Perez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is very efficient, helpful and a pleasure to do work with! It is good to know she is there to answer all of my questions and take care of my problems."
Profile photo of theola thomas

theola thomas

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was super helpful when I called into the office with questions on my account. She explained everything well. Very kind and respectful!"
Profile photo of DW W

DW W

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by everyone we have dealt with. Answers questions quickly and with details."
Profile photo of Kevin Andrews

Kevin Andrews

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get all the help I needed from Courtney! She made everything quick and easy. Great service :)"
Profile photo of Daniel Larucci

Daniel Larucci

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is so kind and helpful! She really goes out of her way to put the customer first and ensure satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Tyler White

Tyler White

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the friendliest and most helpful representative you can possibly work with. 5 stars for amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Isidro Rodriguez

Isidro Rodriguez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Twitchell State Farm is great, I have been working with Karen Sampieri on getting additional coverage and certificate of Insurance for my customers and the response time and professionalism have been great. Very appreciated. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Jeremy Burger

Jeremy Burger

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very knowledgeable and understanding! Highly recommend doing business and talking to anyone in the office! I’ve worked with Courtney, Karen, Lisa, Marc, and Monica. Everyone is helpful and friendly! Give them a call! 10/10"
Profile photo of Ian Ligas

Ian Ligas

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney helped us buy a life insurance policy for our daughter, shes very knowledgeable and talked us through the whole process"
Profile photo of Lauren Zanin

Lauren Zanin

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. We had the privilege to talk to a lovely and helpful woman named Courtney. She was efficient, made things easy to understand, and was super helpful with our process!"
Profile photo of Justine Galarza

Justine Galarza

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marc Rogala on obtaining a life policy for post divorce decree requirements. He accommodated all my needs, was quick and responsive. I recommend Statefarm and working with Marc specifically to meet your insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Tiffiny Brinkley

Tiffiny Brinkley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of louis himes

louis himes

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen S at Michelle Twitchell's agency has been fantastic to work with concerning all of my business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Giovanni Pompilio

Giovanni Pompilio

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc is great!! Super easy to talk to and really knows his stuff. Always ready to help answer questions or provide insight into confusing topics."
Profile photo of Cesar Soto

Cesar Soto

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is very helpful, she also speaks Spanish which is a plus."
Profile photo of Victor Chavez

Victor Chavez

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great , I needed life insurance and Marc explained everything thoroughly , he was very helpful and patient with me . I highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Christopher FitzSimons

Christopher FitzSimons

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years, but having Marc Rogala review my account with me and help manage my insurance needs and benefits has made a tremendous difference."
Profile photo of Darlene Rogala

Darlene Rogala

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc did a fantastic job explaining different insurance programs for me and helped me obtain a life insurance program that not only met my needs but was very affordable"
Profile photo of Pat McManus

Pat McManus

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a chance to interact with one of Michelle's awesome staff today, Karen Sampieri. She was very receptive to our needs and handled our request promptly."
Profile photo of Carm LM

Carm LM

February 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office for services. Marc Rogala is a great person to work with for insurance."